Breakaway Play Scheme & Saturday Clubs
Breakaway Play Scheme & Saturday Clubs

Running dates for the year

Our Breakaway Playschemes will be running on the following dates:

 

Half Term 2018

Wednesday 30th May 

Thursday 31st May

 

Summer Holiday 2018 

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August

 

Saturday Clubs for 5-11 year olds:

12 May 2018
16 June 2018
7 July 2018
4 August 2018
8 September 2018
13 October 2018
10 November 2018
1 December 2018
19 January 2019
9 February 2019
9 March 2019
30th March 2019

 

Breakaway Lifestyle and Leisure Club 12-19yrs (Saturday)

28 April 2018
26 May 2018
23 June 2018
21 July 2018
18 August 2018
29 September 2018
27 October 2018
17 November 2018
15 December 2018
26 January 2019
23 February 2019
23 March 2019

Webdesign: Hyde-Design